Some people believe that charity organizations should help people wherever they live, others think they should help people in their country only. Discuss both views, give your opinion

Some people opine that non-profit and charitable organisations should focus the needy people of their own country whilst others have a contrasting viewpoint. Those who oppose this statement, they believe that their help should be available to everyone. Although there should not be bias attitude towards international people, I believe they can provide better help in their local areas due to easy reach. On the one hand, nationality should not be the creteria should be checked while helping people because this should be for everyone who is in need. The main objective of these is to serve mankind. While serving others checking their location is not justified. Anyone who is in pain or suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples should be treated by these. If they check location before help, this will be considered as a business not a service. For example, a NGO in London helps poverty-stricken people of worldwide to buy medicines. This NGO never test the nationality of poor people before helping which is actual a service to mankind. On the other hand, people of local areas can be easily reached which helps in providing an immediate support. Those who are nearby can reach in time. They can provide the required help on the right time. In certain cases, a quick help is crucial. For example, a NGO in New Delhi helps the people who are severe depression and anxiety, this organisation help them to overcome sucidial social thoughts. In these cases, a delay in reach of a fewer minutes can be detrimental. Those who are local can commute to the location of the needy people earlier than others. Therefore, a better help can be provided to the locals and charity organisations should focus local people. In conclusion, some opine that help should be of everyone whilst others consider local people can provide better help so these organisation should give help to local people only. I strongly favour that local people can easily access to the needy people so it is better if local NGOs first help local people.