Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are those who have the belief that the Internet is the best source of information that exists. I partially disagree with such an idea because even though the internet is the most practical way to acquire any kind of knowledge, it is not as reliable as other sources. There is no argument about the practicality of the internet when it comes to obtaining information. One can find whichever information they want on their smartphone, at home, for example. Moreover, individuals can read numerous articles and get to know various experts’ points of view to have a better comprehension of the topic. To illustrate, an old-fashioned way to find information is going to a library, looking out for several books and reading numerous chapters hoping to find what is being searched, which may not happen. However, it is harder to be sure about the veracity of information found online. Even though some think the internet is the most democratic tool for sharing information, since it allows anyone to speak their mind, what I believe it is actually doing is misleading people, even in an important matter, such as politics. It is ridiculously easy to create a fake profile on the internet and spread false information, and due to the impunity of cybernetic crimes nowadays, unfortunately this is an increasing trend. To conclude, I reaffirm my opinion that the internet is the most practical source to find information. However, it is the least reliable because of the enormous number of fake information available online.