Limited money should be spend on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this modern era everything in the world depend to technology,if the computer technologies get outdated from the human then it will be a total loss of the human efforts.In my opinion there should be a good computer device as well as an excellent teacher is equally important for the milestones of human being. This essay will discuss the advantages of the fully equiped computer system or a efficient teacher on the one hand,the world is getting faster with technologies.there are many inventions has been launched in the world something can replace the human being.the neew studies shows that by the year of 2050 most of the work doing by human being will be replaced by computers. For instance in United states of America most of the lawyers are not holding the job because there is particular application is available in the smart phones that can easily accessible for normal people.It will help the people to get the justice directly from the court.Not only this but also after few years the doctors will loose their job because there is an application is currently available named WATSON, this application can diagnose the disease of the patient and it can be prescribe the medications according to the condition of the patient.Due to all of these defintely people should update their knowledge both technically and wisely otherwise people get outdated who did not run according to new era. on the other hand,there should be a good teacher also will help a lot to improve the knowledge of people,in older days excellent teachers were there to teach the students especially in maths and science moreover to improve the personality traits.In past days the technology was not established as present day,during that periode only the teachers was the source of knowledge.They have done many hard work to gain the knowledge and they conveyed to the students.Those students become the best people in the society.The computers can never teach the best attitudes and charachter to the students however the mentors could do that.A teacher has an important role in developmental stages of each child.According to Sanskrit myth it has been written as MATHA PITHA GURU DAIVAM which means respect your mother,father, teacher and the almighty. To conclude, although teaching is a divine employment, computer and technology is inevitable for the modern world.Because a person cannot be successful without computer knowledge in his both curriculum and future carrier.The whole world is getting updated day by day.We all have to run behind the modernisation or else we would get outdated from the earth.So be careful to be modify yourself