Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skill is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Many people believe that having a university degree is considerably essential to better employment prospects, however, others argue that having social skills and experiences is more pivotal. This essay will examine both viewpoints and present my perspective. On one side of the argument, those who are in favour of graduating from universities point out that students with a higher qualification may find a job easily and,indeed, with a higher salary. Recently, technology has been used in many sectors at unprecedented rates, which means many employers need proficient experts who have knowledge and skills in technological-related fields. Many familiar firms such as Microsoft and Tessla employ expert individuals with a potential degree. On the other hand, there are others who object to the above and claim that people with soft skills and work experience are the main requirements of companies. The first compelling reason for this is work workplaces need teams to do their tasks together. In other words, Some responsibilities at employment are really challenging to do alone and co-workers should take part in this in order to finish it in a limited time. For instance, Facebook company while developing a new idea, need some programmers to write codes and others to do marketing. Furthermore, there is no doubt that many institutions ask for job experience when they hire people. Consequently, Many students when studying at universities attend an internship so as to find a job in the future. In conclusion, I strongly believe that having a degree can gain many benefits for graduates in terms of job opportunities and higher salaries. However, it is recommended that schools' curriculum should contain how students communicate and work in a group properly