Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Folks suppose that tourists should ensure concern rules and conducts. However, the authority should confer them free access to express their festival diversity. From my perspective, foreigners have the right to stay at n one's country in a flexible way so that they reveal their feelings. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this argument. To begin with, visitors are very eager to go outside their area. Firstly, they create a plan to access other regions. As a result, they would like to go to that type of provincial where they can adjust themselves. To demonstrate, they first vindicate where they have to go and what they have to abide by. To maintain the rules of another state, it is possible to give them any reliable information where it will be availed in the future. For instance, if a foreigner maintains the law of a country, it will be possible to ensure any kind of safety. On the other hand, if visitors are restricted to explore foreign rustic for some areas, it will be difficult for them to proclaim any implication where it is required to develop for the universe. To illustrate, if they lose their idea, the entire world will fall into big trouble which is not recompensated. As a result, it creates a bad aspect in social, physical, political etcetera. For example, outside people are very effective to renovate any thought and they can reveal it easily where they could not do it before. In conclusion, tourists must move to another country maintaining rules of the concerned area so that the internal security has prevailed. Nevertheless, visitors have free access to move other regions where they can infer new ideas and fashion them. I am in my opinion, foreigners should not be harassed in another place.