People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days numerous individuals complain that they have difficulties getting adequate sleep. The main problems this cause are health issues and unable to focus on work, and the most viable solution is exercise. Lack of sleep can affect people well-being. Individuals who do take an adequate amount of rest tends to face mental and physical health issues such as obesity, heart attack, anxiety and high blood pressure. These issues can be detrimental to health and may also lead to death. Another issue is that it affects the work performance of human beings. Due to sleep deprivation, human beings do not have the potential to concentrate on work and think of any creative idea during their employment. As a result, this leads to unsatisfactory output. For example, in India, employees who work more than 10 hours in any field cannot provide quality output because they cannot concentrate on work due to the shortage of rest. To tackle this problem, individuals should conduct exercise regularly. Performing different workouts not only improves the quality of sleep but also keeps them away from health problems. Moreover, these activities are likely to improve their concentration and stamina, which will assist them to be more efficient and productive during employment. For instance, In Canada, many people have shown significant improvement in their sleeping habits and work performance after doing regular exercise. In conclusion, people have to face health problems and lack of concentration because of sleep deprivation. However, it can be addressed through strictly adhering to exercise.