People should only buy locally grown food ; it is better for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

It is of great worth to discuss whether or not it is more benefits for people and community to purchase locally grown food. The answer to this question can vary depending on each individual's perspective. I totally disagree with this given statement because of several reasons. First and foremost, it will definitely play a pivotal role in decreasing the national economy. In a contemporary society, people live with having diverse foods from all over the world. If there is some regulation related to puchacing foods, it discourages people from eating a variety of dishes. For example, if there is a area which only vegetables can be obtained, people who live in that area do not have a change to eat a different food. This can cause the problem that people make reduce their consume Change the form of the verb consuming show examples habits. Next, it will have a negative impact on making society poorly. This is mainly because by interacting with other area's food, people get to know numerous cuisines, which used a variety of ingredients. However, to discourage people from having a other foods can lead to serious problems, which is trafficking or inflation of a certain food. For example, if government should not allow people to take in other foods without a sufficeint consideration, it can lead to distabilize destabilized both the economy and individual. To summarize what I have mentioned above, I am for the notion that government should encourage people to have chance about new foods that come from other cities.