In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspaper because they will be able to read whatever they want online without paying. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

Buying books or newspaper will going to outdated as whatever you want you can get online for free in coming future. This have both advantages and disadvantages like reading from online will increase your screen time which will cause many diseases like eye problems, etc. And reading from book is a very different experience as you can see the hand written word of the written. In my view I agree with this that in coming future you can get whatever you want to read for free online. This will make the life easy,will save your time and you can get anything anywhere at anytime. World is getting advance in every field like: In technology, science, health service, etc. As we are evolving day by day people are now more depend on computer for there daily uses for example: if they have to buy anything can purchase online, if have to search anything regarding there projects can browse online, weather need to read and they are looking for particular book can find online and read. Comparing to past where pupils have to wait for days to get whatever they wanted like if someone want a book for that book to deliver it take atleast a week time which is a waste to time and money both. In my view i agree with this that in future we can get whatever we want for free, however the world is getting too advance in IT sector like innovation of computer, mobile, laptop, etc which have make the life more convenient and easy for everyone because you can have anything,anywhere with no mean of time. Anyone want to read a book or newspaper can do for free with just on one click on the screen and can get whatever they are looking for. Overall in conclusion life will be much easier then before in coming future because of the development of IT sector throughout the world. Which have make the living convenient and without doing and physical effects. You can get excess to books or newspaper online for free anytime.