Many people believe that the best way to produce a happier societies is to ensure that they are only small difference in earning between the richest and the poorest members to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, producing happier societies is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most people are interested in daily. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of happier societies specifically in the richest and poorest people's earnings. There are some distinctive benefits of producing happier societies. First, if the countries become more fairly between the richest and poorest people in opportunities the result will be happy societies. There have been immense advances in interviews in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in every realm of society. Individuals believe in the role of free education in society. It will impact in a positive way on people. Second, the richest individuals provide jobs for the poorest people for happier living. When I travel to several countries, I discover the importance of free education in societies. Moreover, the richest people who provide jobs and recruit the poorest people will decrease the amount of poverty. A new study from Chicago University shows that about 60% of the richest people who provide jobs for the poorest people have more happier society. On the other side, there are many negatives. One of them is that the richest people may be forgotten poorest people, and they are not noticed in society societies. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Also, unemployment will spread due to staying without a job. These are the major reasons why many people go to other options. In addition, there is research which refers to the unemployment in society, for example: amazon recruit around 5000 online jobs To sum up, the aim to produce happier societies a part of countries, especially the richest people has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but countries cannot stop depending on it.