some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.other.believe that school is a place to learn this. discuss both views and give your opinion?

It's quite an essential responsible of aldults to let children know how to become a civilian being useful for the communication.Many people suppose that just parents are likely to show their offsprings how to gain moral standards, whereas others believe that children also realise the realistic of the world to have good behavious behaviours by learning from the school environment. On one hand, the option to teach youngsters to have good conducts by parents is benefical in some ways. Firstly, parents are people who understand their kids the most.It means that they know exactly all characteristics of their children, whether these are good behaviours or bad habits in order to adjust their children's manners in the right way. Secondly, children also truth their mother and father than anybody, therefore it is easier for parents to guide their offsprings to become a good person of society. Finally, all parents just want the best thing for their kids so that they are willing to bring up their children to be a good guy with no condition and any private intention. One the other hand, there are some reasons why school is also an appropriate environment for the raising of the child.At school, youngsters are taught to respect all of their friends and also have good manners with their teachers.If they express some negative thinking or rude behaviours with somebody,they will be punished by such a strict descipline of the school. In addition, communicating with their friends also make them have more perception about th humanity. In other words, they will be able to recognise the realistic of the society by keeping touch with a wide range of people to know the right way to become a good civilian. In conclusion.It seems evident that both views of conducting youngsters to become the person that needed for the civilization by both family or school are advantagerous in their own ways.