Many museum and historical sites are mainly visited by the tourists but not local people's why is this case ?

It goes without saying that, museum historical place is considered as the knowledge counters of the city. Sach as it can be seen that the local people do not prefer to go these sides early tourists visit them. This essay will discuss why local do not visit museum and historical building and also suggest some ways to attract them To being with,there are several reasons for the local place to do not visit a local place of history and museums. And foremost peoples are busy with their domestic chores and they are happy with their sedentary lifestyle,but the main factor is the different motivation of tourists and local people for a tourist,the aim when visiting another country,city or region is to learn about that new place and understand it's culture and history. However, local people may be too busy working and have either learned this at school or understand it through personal experience. In addition tourists aside time and money for activities The solution is simple.All we need is awareness and strong will power.There is a myriad way to attract native to museums and historical site. For example, the school can give their student's assignments related to the history culture and tradition learn will encourage the most parent to take their children to collect useful information.For, the instant the exhibition can attract locals To conclude local people don't visit local museums and historical due to the fact that they are busy with their life. We can use various ways to get them interested.