At the present time,the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults,compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

In the contemporary world, many countries have a large society of young nation rather than the old population. Some people believe that it is more advantageous whereas others believe that young and old generations are equally valued to the country. This essay will discuss both sides of the essay and will analyse which one is more beneficial. If we talk about the advantage of the young culture how they benefit the country will be explained further in this paragraph. Firstly, youngsters are more innovative with advance technology than elders. They can bring excellent ideas to the world and can challenge old styles. Today's youth is more hard-working and healthier than the old community. For example: these days, most teenagers trying to set passive income through Amazon selling or other online sources. They are getting richer and retire at a young age. Next to it, companies will not have any difficulty finding talented people because today's youth is so talented and hard-working. They are highly challenging and could help companies to grow faster. It is also beneficial for the economy of the country. In this way, if there is a small public of young ones how the world could develop with tired and helpless old community. However, some demerits also take place about more young natives. Unemployment will rose up to a high extent if the government is unable to develop enough job opportunities for the young community. For instance, recently, in,Canada there was a high increase in international immigrants and it is really hard for international students to find a job because all companies already have enough employees. After that, unemployed people get in the wrong directions to solve their money problem. They went to robbery and selling drugs and spoil their lives. I think this paragraph exactly explains why more number of the young pupil is disadvantageous. To conclude, after looking at the positives sides of juveniles they bring in our society, it is clear to decide that a greater culture of youth has advantages that outweigh its disadvantages.