Some people believe that research of medicines should be directly based on human trial. Is this the right way give your opinion and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

Generally, medicine trials are performed on animals or by computer based examination before applying on individuals, except those which are non-serious impact on human beings. While, a certain group of people are in favor of all new trials should straightly apply on the end-users suffering with the disease, whereas, it has some pros and cons. However, I am fully disagreeing with the view point of direct test on human life. Trials can give both results whether successful or unsuccessful, and it would be very critical to release medicine in open market without getting authentic output. If, experts would directly tested medicines on human life, they put the life on risk by ignoring its further symptoms. Apart from this, it would be more difficult to procure the side-effects, as at that time they would be unaware that, how dangerous it will? For example, during covid-19 pandemic, in some countries trials are applied on infected persons and it was lead to result in death for some cases. Therefore, human trials have lot of ill-effects, and great loss to precious life of individuals. On the other hand, sometimes patient are in critical conditions with unidentified viruses, at that time to save that life immediate trials are applied on them, which would result in both side positive or negative. As, nobody in medical field intentionally put the life on risks, unless such situation arise and also pressure to save life of other public. In addition to this, they are also unaware about that what kind of the disease, whether it is communicable or not. For example, in Wuhan, that is epic centre of covid-19, they are unable to control the worse situation as it was transferring one to another. Hence, in such kind of situation it is beneficial to directly trial to take chance to save that person and millions of others. In conclusion, even though there are many drawbacks of human trials which lead to serious outcomes, however, in particular situation benefits can also not to be ignored.