Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-years-old child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals.To what extend do you think crime is determined by human nature?Is it possible to stop children from going up to be criminals?

Some researchers hold a belief that an infant's behaviour could be judged whether he will have a violent fortune or not. Although the inherited traits play an important role in an individuals life, I believe that the future cannot be predicted as it is uncertain; however, other factors such as upbringing and quality of education provided to child matters. Also, in my opinion, young children can be encouraged to avoid criminal activities which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with suitable illustrations. To commence with, the innate characteristics from parents to their offspring has a substantial role in the future. Behaviour, for example, children sometimes remain quiet or behave rudely due to the nature of their either parent. Thus, they observe the actions of the members of the family and act accordingly or imbibe them in every situation from where they can be recognized easily. However, there are several facts that nurture could be better than nature. In other words, a small child is considered as clay and he can be moulded in any environment even with having negative nature by birth. For an instance, if the student gets a positive atmosphere with ample attention and facilities, he will definitely get desirable scores; hence, the youngsters with remarkable upbringing will reap fruitful outcomes in their future. Moreover, if teenagers move towards the wrong path, they should not be scolded but the consequences of their behaviour should be taught to them as they could bring up the negative fortune unintentionally. To conclude, despite the fact that inculcated habits since birth could influence the adulthood of the child, I think the environment and the education plays an imperative role in the future and the children could be easily mounted with the energy they deserve; however, they need proper guidance to amend anything in them.