Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, some believe that education centres have to include more physical and practical lessons rather than theoretical knowledge. Personally, I completely agree with the idea that universities should strike a balance between theoretical and practical pieces of training. To begin, it is true that theoretical information can present a strong foundation for understanding required concepts. Although students could easily start learning lessons just by using practical aspects, they have to know that without any theoretical knowledge, they are not able to use what they have learnt through physical training. Moreover, if learners have some tentative knowledge, they will have the opportunity to improve their skills in their major subjects. On the other hand, I think that practical training is essential for students to develop real-world skills. It means that by practicing in real life they would understand how to use some methods or do something else. For instance, if individuals want to learn some qualities, they have to experience it by their hand. Additionally, practical training helps students apply theoretical knowledge in real-world situations, which means that pupils who study subjects about any science at their middle school are capable of trying to do what they have. Due to the fact that hands-on experience can enhance employability and job readiness, individuals will be more independent in the future. In conclusion, I personally believe that educational institutions should strive to maintain a balanced approach between theoretical and practical education. By integrating both elements effectively, academies can enhance students ' motivation and overall learning experience.