Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Today many people assume that children need to bring profits to regional networks with unpaid activities in their spare time and I agree significantly with this statement because our world is built by our performances which have the target to make better our lives without money. On the one hand, independent works as volunteering or charity teach us to be profitable for company. These kinds of occupations are like a boomerang. Today young people help the adult to cross the road then tomorrow grandchildren of this adult return a kindness. Many countries support philanthropy programs that assist to enhance the resident groups. For example, Germany gives some grants to the organization of pupils for advantages to the nation and it brings enormous results which aid to government to do German’s association more confident. Secondly, it is better to take part in useful events than to play computer games or to surf the internet in their leisure time therefore online entertainments don't give opportunities for increasing the area community. On the other hand? the paid jobs direct children to mature life faster than volunteering. They start to understand that everyday parents try to work hard due to their family and it is easier said than done. However, capitalism makes any kinds of sphere an instrument for money and that’s why I disagree with idea that children need to participate in paid works. To conclude, even though doing work in the community without payments has positive impacts for both individuals and society, however, I believe that students should not be forced to do these jobs, because they have study life which requires time.