Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the masses prefer to spend their leisure time to watch silver screen this makes them too lazy and antisocial from others, in my opinion, I completely agree with the given statement because most the television broadcast are additive and the masses consume too much time that can spend with kith and kind as well as continuously watching television in single position made an effect on joints and eyes masses get isolated from the real world to begin with the usage of the silver screen in free time meet the individual on social and lazy towards their work because television set is easy to operate and most common electronic gadget in every house individual spend 2 to 3 hours to watch their favourite serial and movie, as well as family members, wait for their turn that takes too much valuable time that folks can spend with their family members and make better relationship for their upcoming period of life master yourself screen for a loan period they get distracted from the real world for example as per the survey of BBC news big portion of masses have bad bondage with their near ones by spending more time on a television set Furthermore, the silver screen did not offer any kind of physical exercise I must spend 3 to 4 hours continuously watching a show in the same position it creates a bad effect on their joint bones and leads toward weak eyes moreover it also creates a bad influence on the masses by watching violence and crime-related content on television handmade bad effect on their mind for instance as per the survey of Japan government 60% crime cases are planned from the crime serials which give rise to bad future of masses and made them too lazy to do work in daily routine due to excessive usage of the silver screen to conclude if masses use television wisely what is the best source of information but I believe that if masses use a silver screen for a long period that leads to bad health and gets distracted from the real world