There are those who consider work to be the paramount aspect of life, suggesting that without career success, life loses its meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a group of people thinking that work is really essential in their lives, and life becomes uninteresting if a career is not included in people's perspectives. This essay will discuss that while occupation opportunities are really important for society in terms of fame and glory, they can seem reluctant to those who avoid working due to laziness or lack of motivation. To begin with, getting involved in a lot of practices gives employees a chance to meet crucial figures who are able to assist them in future plans. In other words, workers are prone to investigate new persons and positions in order to discover their paths and be recognized by important individuals. For instance, statistics have shown that more than a half of participants chose glory instead of a confidential life because of opportunities they may obtain from various popular humans. On the other hand, for the remaining population, it may be hard to follow their roads, leading to frustration and a shortcoming of interest in their occupations. That is, without the willingness, it is impossible to adhere to duties which are essential for success. Specifically, if the students in schools have some issues with discipline, it will affect their academic results and attendance. In conclusion, whereas the public tends to get more attention from others, boringness and involvement can lead to distraction and be the reason for termination. From my point of view, I believe that the population should be more attracted to working, stimulating young generations to attempt more.