Some people feel the best way to reduce the member of accidents on the road is to further limit the speed of vehicles. Others think that there are better ways to tackle this issue. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As increased the number of vehicles on road due to enhancement in technology, the question has been raised to curtail the expansion of accident on the road. Some believe that by restricting the speed of vehicles accidents can be commuted effectively while others have a view that there are various ways to address these said issues. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss both views and reach my opinion. Firstly, as per the notion of some people, is only the way to decreasing road accidents? Certainly no, because no doubt road disaster can be alleviated by this way nevertheless there are multiple options to tackle this mentioned issue and Indian government already initiated some works like infrastructure and others is ameliorated by its best efforts consciously. Also, implement manifold ways like the speed limit on highways and internal roadways may reduce these incidents. Furthermore, constructing bridges at each crossroads & widen the road are some examples to diminish unfortunate incidents. Moreover, reducing road accidents is not only the onus of government all the people need to participate to eliminate this outlined issue from the root-like by avoiding driving when an individual has been drunk or feeling sleepy and many more, it means he is not able to control the vehicle properly. To conclude, I opine that both governments, as well as individuals, can use the plethora of ways to curtail road accidents. Although government do many efforts to solve these problems, people should help individually to eliminate this illustrated issue wisely.