many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today's world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Zoos nowaday's have no value in people's perception and should not operate. In particular, way back in the early '90s and '20s, zoos were popular for kids and families to bond in their free time. At some point, zoos were used by the school to add knowledge to their student who rarely sees wildlife animals. However, nowaday's zoos were not that popular due to the modern age. Currently, many families have a new way to bond, and schools have other materials to introduce students to recognize wildlife animals. Furthermore, wildlife animals are born in the jungle or forest, which means a large area where they could move freely and be put inside the cage may endanger them and sometimes put them under stress. Clearly, wildlife beast is not used to be seen by many people. It may bring anxiety, and they would feel uncomfortable in zoos. Hence, putting wildlife creature in zoos to prevent their extinction might cause the illness or death of that creature. As we go on to modern day's, there are many alternatives than the zoos, as a museum, they could make a waxed and natural life-sized animal for kids. In addition, We can also make a real-life forest that can be visited through a safe vehicle like in some country or just like what we see in some National Geographic episodes. All the creature can move freely they were born and would feel at home. For example, in,Africa they offer a wildlife tour, where visitors can stay in an enclosed car an observed animals in the wild and in their natural habitat. In conclusion, there are present alternatives that can be practised in all countries which can promote a healthy environment for people to observe animals and their behaviour, zoos can be of the least option among them