More and more companies are willing to view graduates of online universities on an equal level as those who attended brick-and-mortar classrooms. Discuss the advantages of both styles of learning as it relates to the working world.

In the contemporary world, the number of organizations which are prone to consider the equal status for online and in-person universities’ graduates is increasing. This essay will explain that while online educational systems are more accessible, some fields are not fit to this system. On the one hand, recruitment candidates who studied online have had access to a wider range of knowledge from all over the globe. Each nation around the world may be more sophisticated in a special field such as science or technology and online schooling make this knowledge more accessible for overseas students. Therefore, this provides companies with professionals who have graduated from this system with the latest updates. France, for example, is well-known for its strength in management, and organizations in other countries that are not sophisticated in this subject can use their citizens who are trained in online French courses in management. On the other hand, online education may reduce the efficiency of education in some subjects. Some university subjects especially those that are related to science such as Medicine or Chemistry require in-person classes because these subjects include numerous laboratory experiments that are not possible throughout distance education. Hence, teaching these fields through the online system leads to some graduates without sufficient knowledge. consequently, science institutes may face severe problems if they require this type of expert. University of California, for instance, transitioned to online learning during the coronavirus pandemic. As a result, many medicine students reported they have had significant troubles in clinical experiences. In conclusion, although online learning may offer companies and employees more developed knowledge, brick-and-mortar classrooms are crucial for clinical science pupils.