In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

A curfew is a common precaution put in place by governments nationwide to avoid firing up the intensity of any nationwide disturbance. Many times, these curfews have a guideline that teenagers are only allowed to be out of doors after certain time at night when accompained by a parent or a guardian. I believe that this guideline is very crucial for health of young children and their safety. Firstly, an imposed curfew sends an alert that the social situation in the imposed community is very delicate and it would be dangerous to be walking around at night, especially after the restricted hours. Teenagers, particularly, are vulnerable to safety when unguided by adults during such situations. A news that raged the internet a couple months ago about a lone kid being shot by a mob sometime after twilight can be a perfect example for understanding how unsafe a teenager can be when left by themselves in these danger-prone areas. Therefore, it is important that these kids stay indoors unless accompained by their parents or guardians during restricted curfew hours. On the other side, curfews can be laid by governments for curbing the deteriotation of young kids health. There are rising cases of drug usage in young population in recent times in US, particularly dur to increase in night partying culture. It is important to sustain these type of scenarios by imposing curfews in and around areas which are popular for night partying Change the form of the verb party show examples. Only by taking these strict actions, we can help in keeping teenagers ' health in place and help them grow to be responsible citizens. In conclusion, I believe and support the idea that teenagers should be allowed to step out of their homes if and only if an adult is alongside them during curfew nights after restricted hours. These restrictions will ultimately be beneficial for them, keeping them safe and healthy.