Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few humans argue that people of the current generation has various options. This essay agrees with this statement. In my opinion, people in these modern days have different employment opportunities and travel options,unlike the olden days. Firstly, the current day modern technology created multiple jobs in the market for the people because of growing internet services around the globe. Modern programming languages like data science, machine learning, and AI has explored the market in a new way and created new jobs like data scientists, big data developers, and business administrators whereas,in the olden days, we have very limited options to work such as teaching, gardening, and cooking. For example, in India, the rate of unemployment was approximately 80 per cent in 1940 which is now coming down to 30% in 2021. Furthermore, in recent days, several online business options also emerged like eBay, Amazon, and Flipkart which are rapidly changing the olden days business to modern business. Secondly, in recent days, people have several fast and comfortable travel options available for moving from one place to another place. This is enabling people to explore new places, cultures and countries. For example, olden days travel was dependent on some animals like horses and bulls later, a technology invented land and marine options for travel and nowadays we have air travel as well. Moreover, these travel options not only giving people to see new places but also helping to ship goods from one country to another, overnight. For example, in earlier days, my grandfather used to travel for work on a horse, later my father used to drive a bike to reach his workplace and now I travelled from India to Canada on a flight to work in a foreign country. Moreover, now we can order goods like clothes and gadgets over smartphone from the international market and they will be delivered to our home in a day or two, which was not available to the people of previous days. In conclusion, some demographics of society believe that the public of current days has ample options. I totally agree with this point, The modern generation of present days have different work options to earn which are enabled by the latest technologies, and advanced travel options for the transportation of the people and materials.