Young peope are leaving their homes from rural ares to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Many young people have been leaving the countryside for comprehensive education and work purposes. As a fundamental reason, major cities are providing well-rounded opportunities to their city-dwellers. In my opinion, cities have a behemoth of potential for young people in order to personal development. In this way, the advantages of cities outweigh their disadvantages. The aim of this essay is to discuss the suggestion with the merits and the demerits. To begin with, the main reason behind the migration is that the small investment is provided by the government to rural areas and as a result of it, the lower numbers of rural employment have been seen. Because of this reason, youngsters, who are living as country-dwellers, have been suffering from joblessness. For instance, the main sectors such as chemical, software development and construction companies of Turkey have located around its three big cities Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir, which is why the limited number of employees can be observed. Furthermore, the young generation is expecting a comprehensive education in the county part. As we can see clearly, this is another result of insufficient investment. One of the main advantages is massive centres have been offering many opportunities such as, qualified education and attractive workplaces, which is why plenty of people have left their rural area. For example, considered top-tier universities is located in big cities. Therefore, elusive students have to go to these cities to create a better future for themselves. Moreover, cities contain a wide-scale sector in their areas and as a consequence of it, youngsters are able to find the related job as their desire. Consequently, there is no doubt that people would have a chance to make their prospect as real with moving to cities with wide-range job and education places. To summarize, migration to the cities amongst young people have been viewed. The main factor is the lack of investment and inadequate budget for the county part's development. The essay demonstrates that youngsters are able to improve themselves better in the cities with countless opportunities such as well-rounded education and work environment.