Culture and education both play an important role with many countries, some say that preservation of culture has its features while others think that instead of culture people should focus on education in the country. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give examples and reasons to support your claims.

The importance of old traditions and education plays an important role in everyone's life. It helps you to maintain both sides easily in your society. Some people believe that the protection of culture has its own benefits, however, other pupils and I myself, believe that in spite of traditional things they should more focus on their education. I will explain both views including my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, there are different cultural practices followed by people in their countries. Some people are rooted in their culture at an extreme level as they make their families obey everything according to them. For example, In India, people have contrasting beliefs as stated by their religions. In the lower cast, they do not send their girls to schools and colleges because they think it is not mandatory for them to study as their ancestors did not study and performed house chores because that should be their responsibility after marriage so they should only learn housework like cooking. They cannot go out of the house without their elder's permission. Also, this kind of thinking is the reason for child marriage as well as the increasing number of illiterate people in the countries. In fact, you can experience this kind of situation in the villages and slums in today's world. On the other hand, some people and I believe that education should be a compulsion in the world. Education is the key to success as it will help the masses to grow and become more successful in life. They can become a teacher, doctor and scientist as well as get jobs in big companies. If people educate their children and put some effort into them it leads their adults to be qualified for such jobs it helps their family to be rich and survive in this modern world. Additionally, schooling helps them to increase their confidence, communication skills and assets their sports skills too which benefits them in choosing a profession according to their interest. For instance, there are a lot of opportunities for work available by government and public companies. The people who have studied hard and passed their exams with great scores will get jobs in higher positions which is worth their hard work. Furthermore, the government has built public schools that are not expensive and there are professional teachers for each subject. The rich and poor all have the option to put their young ones to school for education. Also, private tuition centres and house tutoring are available for everyone. So, education helps to solve more problems from your lie. To conclude, I believe people should focus on their education instead of culture. They should upgrade their thinking as changing world.