Prison is the common way in most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

Prison is one way to mitigate the proliferation of the crime rate.The citizens will be concerned about the laws in fear of going to jail.Attaining basic education and knowledge, however,can help in getting an awareness of the severity of offends and their impact on common people.I completely agree that to solve the problems, keeping individuals in custody for a fixed time period is the best way to tackle it down. Also, they have to be supplied with better schooling which provides a basic understanding of common values. First and foremost, illegal activities accelerate in some countries due to the less intensity in the methods of punishment. The loopholes in the rules can help criminals to escape from such actions. As a result,they repeat their mistakes.To illustrate, in India, the rate of rapes and murders are numerous as the court orders do not protect the victim, on the other hand,prevent the accused from getting punished. However,there are a few nations like the UAE that strictly forbidden their nationalities from making errors using their regulations. On the contrary, there are communities who argue that providing society with good learning facilities can help in alleviating the issues in a region. Furthermore, this can benefit from developing basic human qualities and empathy for others. For instance,there are few schools that teach moral values during primary schoolings. There are evil-minded humans, however, who breaks the norms that deprives innocent mankind of getting justice. To sum up,imprisonment is the appropriate technique to suppress delinquency.In such a way, the population will be aware of the gravity of the issues and they might not make it or replicate it. Edification still can support boosting the consciousness of general concerns.