More and more people are moving away from agriculture background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In recent years, it has been widely noticeable that major figures of individuals are shifting away from countryside areas to settle down in urban areas for the sake of better working opportunities. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss some of the potential consequences and some of the optimal ways to fix this problem. On the one hand, there are several consequences of moving out from surroundings to cities. One clear example of these issues is the general independence of the agriculture industry. To clarify the previous point, numerous individuals depend on consuming in a daily-basis many of these healthy and land products that mostly come from the countryside. Therefore, relocating away is causing the rising costs of numerous needed products due to the leak of farmers and the workforce in there, such as vegetables and fruits, medicines, in addition to the healthcare systems and restaurants and cafes. However, these obstacles can be solved by multiple solutions. For instance, many governments are demanding to provide more amenities and services for these surroundings. For clarification, enhancing the services and amenities can offer more work positions in different sectors. Moreover, providing such different services will assist the agriculture residents to have a more stable lifestyle and mental well-being. To sum up, after analyzing some of the possible issues and the potential optimal ways to fix these obstacles of relocating from countryside to urban, it is not hard to say that many governments should start to take action to solve these issues by offering optimal amenities in agricultural areas.