Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The advancement in science and technology has helped humanity to access their requirements with just one click on their computer or phones. This has enabled them to work on their necessities swiftly which is advantageous for them due to several factors. Nevertheless, there are some communities that consider that they can be badly impacted due to easier and faster methods for getting the outcomes instantaneously.The merits and demerits of such aspects are discussed in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,modern development has opened the door to save time and energy for mankind.The internet facilities, besides,have paved the way to obtain the required data within seconds.They can also communicate with anyone around the globe using various approaches like mailing,messaging and calling applications that support them in their work environment and personal interactions.Companies like Google,Bing, and Microsoft have enhanced their products which supplement a wide range of usages for various platforms. Moreover, they have abundant storage of information that assist students,engineers and doctors with their daily career needs. On the contrary,while the positive aspects outweigh the negatives,there are individuals who believe that it can affect society in a bad way. This is due to the fact that few among them lose patience for their day-today activities if their connectivity is down or slow. In addition to that, sometimes they cannot stay in a queue or wait for their essentials. To sum up, today's generation is fortunate to experience the latest enhancements in technology which contributes to organising their life events in a short time. Additionally,they can save time and energy for other innovative ideas which can lead to further improvements. However,they have to learn to withstand the challenges that they might face if they are stranded due to any delays.