In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

It is true that a number of countries have similar problems regards of their residents who are staying in an unhealthy lifestyle. This could consider two reasons and I will give my suggestions to this circumstance below. It is undeniable that unhealthy lifestyles are linked to most modern people because of two reasons. Firstly, fast foods become a major diet for many people. People tend to eat out because it is convenient and easy to engage. Secondly, lack of exercise and overworking would be another problem that many people are continuing to destroy their health. The majority of the time that people are spent on work so they do not spare time to do exercise. Some businessman, they even need to socialize with potential clients or investors after work. Therefore, health issues become a major problem for many modern people nowadays. According to this phenomenon, I would like to suggest that the government could help all the residents by introducing a healthy diet from the TV or school. People could understand what is good for their healthy diet. The young generation could also learn it from the school which could bring a long term effect if more people know about it. Moreover, the government should regulate the working hours for all businesses in order to improve the working life balance for the employees, so they will have more time to prepare their daily meals and cultivate a regular exercise habit after work.  In conclusion, it is clear that many people are busy with work and lack of information about their diet. Unhealthy lifestyles could be reduced if the government could release more information and practice the law to the public so it could be improved their work -life balance and stay in a healthy lifestyle.