Some people believe that professional athletes serve as positive role models for young people, while others argue that their behavior both on and off the field has a negative influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The public thinks that sports players have a lot of social responsibility, especially for growing juveniles and these effects have an optimistic power. However, others believe that athletes have the possibility that they would reveal their detrimental things such as using abuse and aggressive private life and it could negatively affect younger. I will present both views and show my perspective in this essay. To begin with, the majority of teenagers are enthusiastic about sports players as they become celebrities in these days and age and reckon that they have to serve good ideas to young people to encourage their dreams. It is a fact that sizable influencing is an inevitable task for athletes who have considerable popularity. For example, famous sports players leave their own lessens on broadcast or many types of media and people who have a lot of things on their plate will be able to get a strong spur from the lessen. Plus, most of the students in Korea have been running out because of a severe quantity of workload, however, they can endure that by watching and reading athletes’ activity figures and lessening their leaves. On the other hand, others criticize and point out them because there are plenty of unfair games like abusing drugs to acquire good scores in the game and some players have unclean scanlines, even aggressive accidents. For instance, there were several violent cases in the State, which were the most famous basketball player brutally hitting his wife for a long time and getting investigations by a court. So, some experts showed their concerns that teenagers of the State could be aware of it to be allowed behaviour. As a result, the citizens debate very seriously in terms of this accident for juveniles back then. In conclusion, I suppose that there are several reasonable grounds that I cannot deny. Nevertheless, I believe that there are more fruitful aspects of athletes for children.