In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

In some parts of the world, a high paying job is only limited to the minority of the population, one might think that it is beneficial to that nation. on the flip side, people believe that regulation of how much employees earn is more advantageous. This essay will discuss both views and provide relevant explanations. The higher the wage provided for individuals would mean only a few representatives of the family needs to work for their needs. What drives individuals to find a job is to attend to their needs, and if these needs are able to be provided by only requiring a single family member to work because of sufficient monthly earning, then there is no need for other representatives of the family to find a job. Instead of them working, they can then attend to other important things, like developing the discipline to growing children and taking care of elderly members. As an example, in,Japan it is in their tradition to depend only on male members of the family. Because female members are the one's doing household chores and taking care of the children. As a result, children grow up to be disciplined and houses are mostly organized and neat. However, an average salary could provide,more jobs and I think is necessary to develop a country. All around the, globe there is a sudden influx of graduates, due to the fact that education nowadays is easily accessible. Therefore, the scarcity of high paying career is observed. Most of the remaining spot is with minimum salary and cannot even support a family. That is why, it is better to regulate the income so more position is provided to everyone, and this will have a positive result in all industries. For example, in the, Philippines the nursing profession provides a below-average salary which makes nurses opt to find work abroad. As a consequence, brain drain is a major problem in the country. In conclusion, though a higher wage for selected employees can help develop good family and discipline. I think the provision of more work by standardization of incomes is required for a nation to flourish.