Nowadays student can access information online, so library services are no longer. Do you agree or disagree?

Various schools and university students are able to study from various online platforms, and this is all possible with advances in technology specifically with the internet, which is an ocean of information. However, we cannot deny that the internet has become an indispensable part of life and it is helping students to gain knowledge in almost every field, but still, I disagree with the statement because library services play a great role in accessing authentic materials like books. First of all, there are various benefits of the library. In the library, students are able to borrow different books related to their course of study, and these books always have authenticity because these books are written by renowned authors who have given practical explanations with myriad examples to assist students. Also, students can rely on and trust these books fully without having any doubt about them because all the writers who wrote these books had researched a lot on various topics to draw a certain conclusion. On the other hand, it is inevitable that internet sources are easy to access, but we can always question their authenticity because various sources do not have any authors, for example, blogs. In addition, library services are quite affordable. For example, we have to pay a few dollars to get their membership, and we can enjoy other services like booking a conference room or a meeting room or a room to give an important exam as complimentary. Furthermore, we can borrow books from the library suggested by the university or school tutors at a very nominal price and can always return them. But, if we want to access an original copy of a certain book from the internet, then it is very expensive, and we cannot even return the book if we do not need it anymore. Also, subscribing to various authentic online study materials can sometimes be hard to afford. In conclusion, although with technological innovation, it is convenient for pupils to access study materials like books, articles, and other sources online, the authenticity of books and other services of the library cannot be ignored.