Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be major influence?

Some of the scientific findings reveal that inborn features have more impact on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life. This essay will articulate both the views along with my perception. To commence with, skills and talent in the children flow genetically. For instance, if a child is an offspring of a famous singer, then there are high chances of that pupil developing a good voice. There is a survey conducted by "Genetic house of Hungry' based on the talent which children's posses from their parents. The study reveals that the majority of the pupils follow the same talent which their caretaker posses. In addition, having inborn power motivate a child to choose that stream without getting confused. Therefore children's personality got influenced by their childhood to do that work in which they are skilled. On the other hand, many people argue that experience is most effective in life to shape an individual's personality. Thus,many people don't have innate talent, but because of lots of bad experiences, they try to learn and to build their own talent. However, compared to the person who has Inborn skill, the person who has a lot of experience need more struggle to achieve their goals. To end up, in my opinion, inborn features have more impact over identity and development of life as they are blessed with their innate talents from birth and needless struggle to achieve desirable heights of success. While experience is just a part of life that changes or influence a person after facing lots of difficulties.