Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV.   Why is this happening? Do you think it's a good idea to copy celebrities?

Intimating famous personalities has nowadays become a regular habit for most of the people, especially by following them through magazines and newspapers. This trend is happening because the individuals considered celebrities as their role models. However, I, personally, believe that it can consider optimisitic for a lot of people because following well-known personalities, pupils will also follow their hardwork and adapt it in their lifestyles. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons beneath the individual's emulation of profound artists. However, the predominant one is a vast majority of people consider the famous personalities as their role models. By saying so, they will follow them from head to toe and retain a feeling of pleasure and stardom. For instance, my friend follow Salman khan, a well-known bolloywoog mega-star, only because it give him a sense of a notable person. So, people follow the renown personalities to stimulate them in the bigwig world. Undoubtedly, impersonate the celebrities from TV and newspapers can create positive effect on the individuals. This is because a majority of people will also follow their hardwork hardworking lifestyle, this advocacy will encourage them to work beyond their limits, which might boost their financial growth. A good illustration of this is my father, who started doing construction work after watching a movie of Tim Cruise, and now he is famous builder in my town. Therefore, following an artist can assist in people's career. To conclude, it is undeniable that sense of greatness is a reason for following stars, but it definitely impact the individuals positively.