In many countries traditional customs are being lost. Why do you think this is a what can parents and schools do to keep traditional customs alive ?

With the advancement in technology, culture tradition and many more things are changed compared to the past century; also, resultantly our earth becomes the global village. Because of this reason, historic traditions are going to deteriorate. There are various ways to hold and sustain conventional customs alive. Firstly, in this modern era, one can explore the culture of any country culture in a short time by taking help of the internet. Furthermore, by dint of media western countries traditions brainwashing the mind of most of the country by which their historic beliefs are changed widely. Thus, the traditional boundaries are declining and the way of doing things in various countries are on the way to die. On the other side, there are a plethora of ways to maintain these historic beliefs alive school institutes can agree competition at a time of traditional festivals like a speech for conventional customs, a play or drama of the tradition in which children become an ancient character and others. When this kind of competition has been arranged in school, there are lots of questions raised in young minds. Parents just need to give guidance to these children which instilling the honour of their individual tradition. To sum up, I have a notion that schools and parents can preserve the traditional customs by considering the above-illustrated fact as an onus intelligently; although it’s are going to curtail in the passage of time due to through-out development all around the world. Then only, the upcoming generation can understand their ancient tradition and give importance to save it.