Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give yours own opinion.

While the parents ’ responsibility is to build their children as a good citizen, others believe that school is the place where children learn how to be a good members of society. I will discuss both point of views with my opinion. Generally, some people believe that parents is the best teacher of the children to learn good behavior. Most of the time children spend day with parents, thus create a close relationship to their parents. Therefore, children may obey their parents, and can learn about good manner and social value or ethics from their home. For example, many kids resemble their father as a super hero and they always copy his activities, result in, they would do same things as they observed. That is why, I think, parents could take a vital role to teach their wellspring social norms and ethics. On the other hand, School has also a responsibilities to develop their student with good characteristic that help them be become a good person of society. However, school staff know several strategy how to motivate their students doing something good which is blessing for others. For instance, sometime school organize different voluntary workshops which encourage children involving various social activities making them a good members of society. So, it cannot be omitted the role of school to learn good things for children. In conclusion, Parents and schools both have individual responsibilities to build children as a good members of society. So, It is difficult to thinks avoiding ones contribution in children ’s life.