Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

Global warming is one of the most serious issues that people are facing today in many parts of the world. This can be seen in an increasing amount of radiation plants and abating the area of natural places, such as forest, mountain and harbour. In my opinion, if the community wants to avoid the impacts of global warming, they should look for reasons from aspects of the environment and ameliorate the weakness sides like factories. My words will be proven by analyzing the media and statistics. Firstly, it must be recognized that, every factory absolutely does harmful output consisting such as: Carbon dioxide, heptyl acetate and other radiation’s chemical wastes. Caspian Sea’s fish and seals which were found dead because of the factory’s petroleum waste play a good example here. This example makes it clear that, the global warming challenge can only be solved when the "balance between humanity and nature" will be restored. Thus, it must be concluded that the international community should continue their movements. In addition to this, the Equator, Tropical and other types of forest’s area are become decreasing. This is evidenced by the BBC’s statistics that every year the scale of global woodland falls down by 10%. When looking at this example, it is obvious that the community wants to defeat the harmful impact of global warming whilst their deeds make them confrontational effect. Overall, I think the most vital thing is never to stop the struggle with this problem. To conclude, after analyzing the above, it must be summarized that we need to use everything consciously, which given us by the almighty to tackle the threat of global warming.