Children can learn many things from watching films or movies. What are some of the different things they can learn? Are these lessons always good for them?

It is an irrefutable fact that children can learn manifold things whatever they watch by almighty gifted skills. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss what are the various things, which kids can learn from movies with its some drawback. To begin with, what can be learned by seeing films and grasping by young kids? Nowadays, most of the movie uses a variety of technology and effective dialogues at a different location. By observing this, children can learn linguistic things like the plethora of vocabs, words, sentence patterns and many more. In parallel, they notice which clothes are wearing by performers, which devices are they used, etcetera and they learn the culture of other places and also imbibe the technology used. All these things give them a visual all-rounder experience. Moreover, children watch and learn many other things either of which sometimes bad and they imitate it blindly without knowing its consequences. For example, one behaviour has been changed and they do some violent activities until an elder to explains him this is wrong to do. It is undeniable that multiple good things, younger can study by watching films but in parallel, their parents need to apply some restrictions like what to see, when to watch and for how much times. To conclude, I opine that lots of things can be learned by children, by watching films however it should be in the limit which needs to decide by parents otherwise there are bad things also available which cause the bad effects on tender minds. So, in short, all the things at the limit have the capacity to create a miracle while exceeding the limit is very dangerous. Hence, it should be utilized wisely.