In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

There is no doubt that in some nations the average weight of the people is rising may cause a decreased level of fitness and health. The sedentary lifestyle and food habits are the main reasons for these problems. However, changing diet and doing regular exercise may solve these issues. The vital reason of the obesity of the population which may lead to several physical difficulties is eating habits. Nowadays, most of the residents of the countries work outside of their homes for a long time. Thus, they do not get enough time to make meal at the home. Therefore, they depend on ready-made foods that contain high-level calories and cholesterols which may lead to weight gain. Another reason is doing less physical activities. For example, people complete their work sitting on the chair using the laptop that discourages them from going outside and doing workout regularly. That’s why, they become obese resulting in several physiological issues like high blood pressure, Diabetics, etc. To solve these problems, one should avoid packaging ready foods and take daily physical activities. Generally, factory-based products contain high cholesterols and preservatives. The cholesterols increase the deposition of fat in the stomach lead to a rising weight, and some preservatives cause some serious difficulties. So, changing diet patterns may help to reduce the weight gain process of the body. On the other hand, regular exercise keeps your fitness strong and helps to burn deposited fat of the body. For instance, 30 minutes of walking every day can balance blood-glucose levels in humans. In conclusion, taking daily exercise and avoiding factory-made foods help to maintain good health and to keep fitness.