Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the tendency to stop eating meat has seen a long-term gradual increase. While some people believe that all humans should follow a vegetarian diet, I completely disagree with this statement. The following essay will examine the beneficial aspects of an omnivorous diet and the drawbacks of being a vegetarian in order to support my point of view. To begin with, one predominant nuance, which detracts from the benefits of cutting down on animals products, is that this movement entails the lack of B12 vitamin in our body. In other words, vegetables,fruits and legumes do not contain an adequate amount of this micro-element to maintain our skin and body healthier, and by choosing only this for a daily menu a person can impact his well-being. For example, it was revealed that B12 deficiency occurs to the damage of the nervous system, as this element is one of the mandatory parts for its support. As a result, a vegetarian diet can be potentially harmful to people. In addition, meat and seafood are high in protein, which is essential for people's health. To put it differently, these products consist mainly of this vital nutrient, so by removing beef or poultry from a daily diet, a person will potentially face a possessing issue with building and maintaining his muscles. To illustrate this, a multitude of sportsmen are following a special diet, which is based on chicken or seafood consumption, and it drastically helps them to stay stronger and obtain brilliant results in the gym. Thus, an omnivorous diet has a positive impact on our shape, whereas a vegetarian one can probably exacerbate our body's state. In conclusion, we are all too familiar with the pressing social dilemma of cutting down on animals products. While there is an opinion that all of us should opt for this, I do not support this view. As for me, a vegetarian diet can lead to the lack of protein and B12 vitamin, which are vital for our well-being, and it is better to have a diverse daily menu which includes meat.