Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The bunch of people believe that free education at every level is beneficial for everyone while other have a contrasting viewpoint. Those who oppose state that university education should not be free owning to they become practical and independent so they could pay their fees. Here, there is strong argument on both sides hence, before coming down to my opinion i will discuss both arguments in this further essay. On one side, at the time of college studies, scholar get mature and they can start earning by doing part-time jobs so this will help them to earn some money and they will able to bear their expense. The advantages of part-time work during graduations are, they become independent, gain practical knowledge, learn about financial management and many more which are make them confident. Moreover, government has so many sector to take care like medical, science and technology, research and development, law and etc. Authorities has to spend million money for the welfare of society, if university degree expense are spent by student themselves it will be better for the society. For example, in the Canada most of grad students do small jobs after classes to pay their tuitions fees. On the other side, graduation tuition fees are expensive that every student cannot afford. Even if they do different part-time works, they are not able to bear this. This gradually lead to leave the tertiary education permanently. The doing part-time employment during study which create stress for students because of the workload they cannot focus on their study and at some point, they will give more importance on earning money rather than focusing on educations. Everyone does not get the equal opportunity for educations if this is not provided free. For instance, a recent survey conduct stated that most of the students in India leave their higher educations because they and their families could not pay their tuitions fees. Hence, it is better to provide free cost of educations is beneficial for everyone. In conclusion, I strongly favor free education at all level because this will give equal opportunity to study. Those who oppose this idea consider that students are mature during their graduations, they can manage by doing small survival jobs.