Some people think that the amount of money spent on library is a waste as new technologies are developing and replacing library functions. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in digital libraries all over the globe. While many people argue that the latest technology is easier to accessible anywhere, others believe that it is a waste of cash to spend on physical libraries. It is completely agreed that online libraries are more convenient. This stance will be proven by carefully analyzing why web libraries are better. Firstly, easy to carry and access. The main reason is that online books are easy to access over the Internet with a small payment, some books are even freely available on the Internet and hardcover books are expensive due to high manufacturing costs. Another factor is that these are easy to carry such as hundreds of books are accessible over the webpage. For example, you can choose different types of books online, which is not possible to carry in the luggage. As a result, people can read at any time. Secondly, latest and delivery, the primary reason is online books are always up to date; publishers upload books with a single click and same time available to the readers. In addition, hardcover books are not easily available due to transportation from the cities. For instance, physical books take time to reach from Australia to India due to courier issues. As a consequence, it is apparent why book lovers like to read on their gadgets. In conclusion, following the analysis of hardcover, you cannot ignore it because it contains our cultural values, however, online readings are always good because they are cheap and easily accessible to access such as 24 hours and 7 days. Further, it is predicted that this development of online and offline reading is going to continue in the future as well.