A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that an increasing trend of individuals who believe that animals ought to be treated as human beings, whereas others believe that it becomes the essential part of supplies of meat and allows to conduct trials of study on them. This essay will discuss both arguments and explain my support for the latter view. Firstly, looking at those who feel that wild animals should have liberty as same as citizens and there should be banned to hunt for a source of food. This is because they believe that nature has already provided numerous source of a vegetarian diet to live and fulfil their meal requirements, which is mostly taken from farming in form of wheat, maize, cereals and oats and many other sources of food items. To illustrate this, the exploitation of animals for the long term can be reduced the size and population of their species. Therefore, it may disappear in future if some restrictions will not put on people to eat non-vegetarian food. In contrast, I believe wildlife provides a chance to perform research about vaccines and stand as a source of nourishment. Firstly, the world needs medication to prevent form viral diseases. Because the doctors want to be sure about vaccination effects, they would test it on certain animals like rats, rabbits before giving it to humans. This way, they can predict the threat beforehand. Secondly, the fauna is considered to be an origin for nutrition. If people need to be physically strong, they need a fine supplement of nutrients, which can be attained by consumption of seafood animals like fish, crab and prawns. In short, animals are highly functional to test new vaccines and is good to boost our level of nutrition. In conclusion, despite the individuals demanded the creatures should equally be treated as native people, but consuming non-vegetarian cuisine is less expensive and gives people a tremendous amount of needed vitamins and nutrients; in addition to the useful use of medications and researches.