Capital punishment is essential to control crime and violence in the society. Without enforcing capital punishment like death penalty out life would become less secure and the number of crime and violence in the society would increase. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that capital punishment is significant in order to restrict criminal events in society. When a lack of serious precautions assures violence would increase in the same way safety would be in danger all around the cities. I completely disagree with this fine because of some reasons which I will elaborate on in the below paragraphs. In the past and now, the rate of crime has been rising dramatically. To diminish it, capital punishment is undeniably advised by some authorities. Meanwhile, many people support it to live safe and secure in their neighbourhood. For example, in the last decade, a local company survey showed that the cities which had capital punishment had been more secure and social standards, also schools had been in a good level not only a high standard of safety but also comfortable. Therefore, people's feel happiness; that is to say, when people think about a criminal sentence a fine that can isolate the offender from society such as capital punishment, a crucial solution is occurring. Thus, individuals feel they can inhibit physical violence, murdering or even rape. On the other hand, everybody can deserve to stay alive, even if a murder. In the other words, all human, organism has a great creation, nobody should die from his or her past. They can handle the consequences of faults. If a person has given one more chance, everything would change in a good way. For instance, a story from a small town has shown that theory can be accurate sometimes, a man forgiven and redeem has altered and found a foundation of a charity. Then, that charity foundation has become famous and global. Thus, giving a life chance to someone could be beneficial, and it leads to a more forgiveness society, where people love each other. In conclusion, I restate that it may be an accurate way to sentence fine; however, it should be fair. I firmly disagree with capital punishments because every life is special, spiritual even if a criminal. In the last words, a guilty person can be forgiven supporting by society.