Some people say that the man environmental problem off our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some people that the main environmental problem is the disappearing of different species of plants and animals, while some assume that there are other environmental issues that need our attention. The question arises in our mind, what are the obstacles that damage our environment? I completely agree with both ideas and will support my opinion with examples in this essay. The first group considers the loss of flora and fauna as a major environmental issue. As both of the species have their own importance, still with growing time the world is facing trouble with the decay of specific species of herbs and animals. We have lost many species while others are ready to disappear. For example, Dianasores have already disappeared from the world and animals like Leopards, Gorillas, and American forest elephants are considered endangered creatures. The authorities are the reason behind their decay and they are the ones, that can take measures to save them. Furthermore, the other crew assume that there are some other important environmental problems that are crucial for the world. The first reason is climate change. The destruction of the ozone layer and loss of flora are vital reasons that cause climate changes. The change in climate brings many hurdles for humans in form of air pollution, increase in temperature, certain skin and other diseases etc. The second reason is the melting of glaciers. When glaciers are melted, it rises the sea level and causes flood, which again is troublesome for human beings. As the earth is for humans their lives should be prioritized. Government should make laws for solving these environmental issues because it will not only save humans from decay but will also save flora and fauna as well. Hence, it is proven that we have many environmental issues that are not only for the people on the earth, but for plants and animals as well. It is in the hands of the government to save them from decay.