It is quite common for both parents in a family to work. Sometimes this is because they need two salaries to survive whereas other times it is their choice. What are the problems you see in this situation? How does this affect the children and the family life?

When a family is raising, man and wife need to decide their financial issues and the family's configuration may be changed. The woman may decide to stop their career or both would continue in their current jobs. A woman might be dependent on the husband money and in the upcoming future children may not be adapted when the mother restart to work. On one hand, when the couple takes a decision together, it would be one of the most important steps in order to keep house harmonic. Whether work or not, the main meaning is the equality of opinions and be aware of what is the most important for the whole family. For example, is a mother feels more comfortable stop working in order to be with her offspring all day long and the husband agrees with this idea, then they would not have any problems in the future. Although, some couple started discussing about the financial situation after a long time the decision had been made. There is one huge problem for everyone and, as consequence, it could bring another problem, such as frustration and divorce. On the other hand, this could affect the entire family in two moments. First, the kids could be too dependent on the mother, that she would never be able to restart working for a long period, perhaps years. As a result, the mother may be professionally frustrated and sometimes be angry with her juvenal blaming him. Secondly, if a divorce happens, this would bring sadness for the entire family, especially for the child who was used to have both parents at home. Furthermore, the connexion of the individual would be destroyed and could bring emotional issues in the future. In conclusion, financial situations could emerge some doubts for the family if they do not discuss together for a solution. It has been known for the society that woman became overwhelmed when born a kid and therefore, the whole scenario would be considered in order to keep the family together without huge problems.