In many countries fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

In most developed countries, fast food is a very popular trend due to its convenience and good taste. There are many advantages here, but in no case should we forget about the disadvantages. There are a lot of amenities, no need to spend a lot of time, satiety and taste, these factors help people to distribute their day. It is worth noting that today many workers, taxi drivers or office workers cannot spend a lot of time and money on restaurants or cafes, and in this case, fast food is an ideal option for such people. Also fast food these days is very affordable, fast food cafes can be found on every corner. In general, you can order fast food to yourself using the Internet, thereby not wasting your time and money on travel. In addition, fast food, due to its demand, is very cheap and creates very good conditions for its customers. On the other hand, fast food is considered the main cause of poor human health. Although fast food is in high demand, it is not nutritious and hygienic. It can be said that fast food does not contain such a necessary substance for health as vitamin, which has a very high fat content. Therefore, this is the reason why in some countries the number of people suffering from heart disease, disability, cancer is growing rapidly. In addition, fast food is not safe, as there is no guarantee that it is carefully prepared and does not contain toxic substances. Fast food is always the choice for every meal in every home, people cook less at home. Therefore, it also has a bad effect on part of the cozy atmosphere in the family. After all, it is very important that people who have abused fast food and know how to balance their lives with the help of a decent diet. The above reasons give me sufficient reason to believe that the disadvantages of fast food outweigh its advantages, because there is nothing more important than people's health.