Immigration has a major impact on the society . What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequence can it lead?

The last few decades have seen heated arguments about the immigration process and its effects on the public. despite moving permanently from the mother country has positive as same as negative consequences on the acceptor community, there are highlight reasons that response to this process. In the beginning, immigration is a hard decision for everyone but searching for a good, safe environment for life is the essential reason for transferring to a new land. there are a lot of people especially the young ones emigrate just to find a job which makes them build their future. Also, when your home is destroyed or your relative is dead because of war, leaving this country becomes important to stay in life. For example, Jordan accepts a huge number of Syrian during the war since 2013. What's more, immigration can create more serious situations in the accepted society where criminal issues are involved. The presence of a considerable number of Refugees with a lot of money to spend, and often carrying valuables such as cameras and jewellery, increases the attraction for criminals and brings with it activities like robbery and drug dealing. On the other side, The influx of immigrants results in large demand for restaurant workers, tour guides, hotel staff, and employees of retail services, exhorting business owners to hire more people for these positions, so new job opportunities are available. to sum up that leaving the home country is a hard decision but it becomes necessary for many reasons. Although the person may find comfortable growth in it, there is a lot of loss by leaving it.