Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Professional teachers think that English should be taught to children from their childhood onwards instead of teaching them in higher classes. This essay will argue that the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks. Learning English can be useful for employment, communication and children might get confused by learning foreign slang and native one. First of all, the advantages of learning the American tone is more, because nowadays all the multinational companies are providing a wide range of job opportunities. The placement will be conducted in their native voice. For example, International companies such as TCS, Cognizant, Capgemini, Wipro, HCL, etc., communicate in a foreign accent. The second most profit is communication because English style is an International sound, it is known by the people from all parts of the country. For the sample, I went to Canada to pursue my higher education, there I settled so comfortably with the public by speaking in their own mother tongue. On the other hand, despite so many advantages, there are a few cons like people are failing to remember their own dialogue, as it leads to problems between the parents and relatives. In the instance, I completed my masters in the USA, and I returned to my home town for vacation, and I am not able to speak properly with my friends. In conclusion, the global accent is so important for kids to learn in their early education, rather than knowing in higher studies. Despite having a few disadvantages like neglecting native speech won't affect the merits of grasping the new language.