Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Children who are highly involved in sports are frequently found with serious injuries due to encumbered physical activity. This essay intends to discuss the possible reasons for this and explore effective solutions. There are a number of reasons why sportspeople are often loaded activities or encounter severe traumas. Firstly, there is a lack of safety precaution, while carrying out an important game event and they end-up with serious wounds. Secondly, many accidents in sporting occur due to a lack of supervision; especially, at schools and universities. For instance, if a student wants to join a weight lifting class and he practice during the absence of the teacher will cause massive damages such as bones dismantled and fall off due to imbalance. I strongly suggest a few effective solutions which can be taken into consideration immediately to overcome this issue. It is essential to acquire safety attire recommended for that particular event as it has a significant impact on individuals. For example, in order to play cricket, it is mandatory to dress accordingly, which includes a helmet, leg pads, gloves, as it aids from escape from potential damages. Also, during the coaching session, it is vital that every offspring should be monitored by coach or adults thus, it prevents any accidental moment and also to identify if they are loaded with a plethora of physical events To conclude, it is notable that young aged people who are into athletics tends to get traumatised due to heavy workout. However, I am convinced that some steps can be taken to alleviate this disturbing circumstance